Just So Jazzy ~ A Liberated Woman

Meet our Liberated Woman feature : Jamecia Johnson otherwise known as Just so Jazzy is a breath of fresh air and gives us a dose of realness.

 She is a barrier breaker and has proven her adversities and hardships can be used as a lesson to help others avoid the same pitfalls. Just so Jazzy takes her passion of modeling serious and has a habit of staying ready. Meeting this woman in person was a blessing, she will breathe life back into your Soul!

The more liberated I become economically and personally the more erotic I am. I always thought sexiness is not the mere feeling of being more desirable, it’s the thought of what I desire. I always did what I wanted and never cared of what others think. I am me on purpose… every dimple in my thighs to my squinty eyes. To get to the state of feeling liberated, I had to realize within myself that I had to be free of others judgements and opinions of me. I am sexy, Intelligent, energetic & talented. I am confident because I can admit who I am, what I’ve done, and love myself more for who I’ve become. My mission in life is to thrive & survive from every speech of not measuring up and the “you’re not good enough” lies. ~ Jamecia Johnson

Photo by A’Ja Daniels
Photo by: Jonathan Fields

Photo by Mayshack Photography, Designer: ARTTwear

Photo by Jonathan Fields

Photo by Mayshack Photography for Designer ARTTwear

 Follow Just so Jazzy on her journey as she competes for Ms. Scottsdale Plus America! 

Follow Just so Jazzy on Facebook
Follow Just so Jazzy on Instagram

Written by: Susan Curry: Blogger, Model, Social Media Manager, and Supporter of Liberated Women! 

Leave a Reply

