My day in Central Park

New York is filled with many amazing places too many to see in just a few days and Central Park is just one of those amazing places to visit! 

I met up with Rene Vega Photography to capture the amazing scenery and fashion selections! I am in love with these skirts, make you feel flirty and sexy! 

New York moves fast and I move right along with the New Yorkers! Although I didn’t have a chance to visit the fairy tale section I did see many famous statues and see John Lennon’s home! 

Enjoy the photo reflection of My day in Central Park! 

In these looks:

Moto jacket from JUST FAB 

Torrid knit mini skirt

Torrid over the knee Boots in Faux leather black with Torrid black tights

Torrid Black velvet roses skater skirt

Necklace and Earrings custom handmade by The Freeman Jewelry Company

Thats John Lennons Home to the Left! Shot by Renevegaphotography in Central park
Rene Vega Photography in New York at Central Park
Yeah, we slay! Renevegaphotography shot at central park

Follow me on Instagram
Written By: Susan Curry  BS/BA, MBA, Social Media Manager and Fashion Blogger

Leave a Reply

